OTS List Statistics
Featured Server
Server name Dinera.net Real Map
Server IP dinera.net
Uptime Ok
Port 7171
Players 1000 / 1000
Statistics
There are 9725 players online on 211 Otservers.
Ots List Last Update: September 24, 2021, 8:24 pm

We have 1184 OTServ in our Otservlist database.
Ots List Current Time: September 24, 2021, 8:29 pm

   Starting soon
dinera.net Best Real Map on World | Android Client Play on Phone | Big Wars | Open Battle | PK Shop | Automatic Points for Guilds | Mass Quests | Mass Events | Mass Raids | Mass Tasks | New Mounts and Outfits Client Starts in: already started!
Server info - RA PVP 25-03 START
  • Main Info
  • Statistics
  • MOTD
  • Signatures
Ip Address: S3.rangersarcani.online
Port: 7173
Client: n/a
Download
Country:
Uptime: Ok
Players Record: 84 players online at the same time.
Players Online: 2 / 300
Average Players: 1 (min) / 7 (max)
Server: 0.1.6
Owner: -/-
Last Update: 2021-09-24 20:22:11
Added: 2021-03-27 15:08:48

Rangers Arcani.
This will be available soon!
Server description
THURSDAY 25th of MARCH
12:00 EST (New York) / 17:00 GMT (London) / 18:00 CET (Warsaw)

FULL CUSTOM RPG SERVER WITH OWN CLIENT HOSTED IN CANADA
https://discord.gg/BafBt8c - JOIN OUR DISCORD, DOWNLOAD CLIENT
http://rangersarcani.online - OUR PAGE

=!=
ACCOUNT CREATION ONLY IN CLIENT, NO IP CHANGER!
=!=

CUSTOM MAP, SPRITES, MONSTERS, ITEMS AND SYSTEMS!

3 VOCATIONS (MAGE, MERCENARY, HUNTER) -> 2 SUBVOCS
2 LANGUAGES (ENGLISH, POLISH; PORTUGUESE AND SPANISH IN FUTURE)
NEW SKILL & SPELL SYSTEM
CRAFTING & SMELTING

BESTIARY, ITEM LIST, NPC LIST, MARKET, MUSIC
LOOT CHESTS, DUNGEON GENERATOR
NEW HOUSE AND GUILDS SYSTEM
NEW GUILDWARS
NEW NPC CHAT

and many more!

http://rangersarcani.online http://rangersarcani.online